A collaboration member represents a person who has been invited to participate
in a specific collaboration.
Collaboration members can have the following states:
- Administrator: Members who are administrators are able to add and
change members, add and change security zones, and add and change global
- Enabled / Disabled: An enabled member is fully connected to the
collaboration. Changes they make are immediately shared out to the other
members, and changes others make are immediately pulled down. A disabled member
may still see the information they have locally, but changes they make are not
shared out, and changes that other members make are not pulled down.
- Deleted: When a member is flagged as "Deleted", they are effectively
cut off from the collaboration. They will no longer be able to access the
collaboration data in any way.