Members: The users who have been invited to be part of the collaboration.
Global Folders: Global folders allow you to organize your files into groups. Global folders can have access restrictions applied by associating them with a security zone.
Security Zones: A security zone encapsulates a group of users and a password. Global folders associated with a security zone are only accessible my users who are a member of the zone, and who have been given the password.
Volume: All the global folders and the files that are part of the collaboration are accessible through the collaboration volume. The volume is accessed on your machine through a drive letter (e.g. E:).